Infographical Movie of nuclear technology

 nuclear_eng_infographic.jpg
(via information aesthetics)


I love all the sexy and colorful visuals.  Here is a very good infographical movie illustrating  the principles of nuclear technology for a French energy company.

Hmm….For me, nuclear technology is quite dangerous somehow. I still remembered the horrible scenes of the Chernobyl Disaster  TV news report in 1986 when I was  still a little kid.  Anyone still remember this accident? Nowadays, most of our electricity is generated in this way already. Could be have other greener and safer alternatives?

Published by

Uta Lam

I love Tech! I love design! I love all the beautiful and chic stuff...

Leave a Reply

