Hello – Lionel Richie vs Glee

This week’s pretty tough, my favorite tv shows left only Glee and Fringe, OMG!

I stopped watching Glee for a while. Although Glee is kinda “high school musical”, somehow it’s still Ryan Murphy’s production(Nip/Tuck), you should always expect something dark but profound meaning inbetween. I especially like the guest stars part, will Lady GaGa there soon?

This week’s favorite is Rachel and Jesse’ Hello:

Just found out that the original Lionel Richie music video, a romantic professor and blind student love story. I miss the old days. In the days when we don’t have fancy technology and hi-definition screen, storylines and plots much more vivid and rich spritually which shows less but tells more.

Published by

Uta Lam

I love Tech! I love design! I love all the beautiful and chic stuff...

4 thoughts on “Hello – Lionel Richie vs Glee”

Leave a Reply

